HR/Advantage Advisory is staffed by certified HR professionals and draws on a deep bench of partnerships to provide your business with the human resources services it needs.

Kristin Baker, SHRM-SCP

VICE PRESIDENT

(313) 309-9488 | kbaker@hr-aa.com

Patricia Castillo

HR/SHARED SERVICES REPRESENTATIVE

(313) 920-1601 | pacastillo@hr-aa.com

Annette Cataldi

EXECUTIVE CONSULTANT AND SR EXECUTIVE COACH

(586) 929-0423 | acataldi@hr-aa.com

John Ermanni

PRESIDENT

(313) 309-4257 | jermanni@clarkhill.com

Sophia Granobles

SENIOR HR CONSULTANT

(312) 517-7516  | sgranobles@hr-aa.com

Michele Hanson, SPHR

VICE PRESIDENT

(313) 965-8310 | mhanson@hr-aa.com

Melinda Lapan, PHR, SHRM-CP

VICE PRESIDENT

(609) 785-2928 | mlapan@hr-aa.com

Holly Maurer-Klein, SHRM-SCP, PC

VICE PRESIDENT

(412) 394-2435 | hmklein@hr-aa.com

Shannon Reed, PHR

SENIOR HR CONSULTANT

(313) 309-4266 | sreed@hr-aa.com

Sarah Smolarek, SHRM-SCP

HR CONSULTANT

(609) 785-2941 | ssmolarek@hr-aa.com