HR/Advantage Advisory is staffed by certified HR professionals and draws on a deep bench of partnerships to provide your business with the human resources services it needs.

Kristin Baker, SHRM-SCP

VICE PRESIDENT

(313) 309-9488 | kbaker@hr-aa.com

Andrea Greb, SHRM-CP

CONSULTANT

(313) 965-3265 | agreb@hr-aa.com

Michele Hanson, SPHR

VICE PRESIDENT

(313) 965-8310 | mhanson@hr-aa.com

Melinda Lapan, PHR, SHRM-CP

VICE PRESIDENT

(609) 785-2928 | mlapan@hr-aa.com

Holly Maurer-Klein, SHRM-SCP

VICE PRESIDENT

(412) 394-2435 | hmklein@hr-aa.com

Jill Welch, SHRM-SCP

CONSULTANT

(412) 394-7715 | jrwelch@hr-aa.com

John Ermanni

PRESIDENT

(313) 309-4257 | jermanni@clarkhill.com