HR/Advantage Advisory is staffed by certified HR professionals and draws on a deep bench of partnerships to provide your business with the human resources services it needs.

Kristin Baker, SHRM-SCP

VICE PRESIDENT OF HR/ADVANTAGE ADVISORY

(313) 309-9488 | kbaker@hr-aa.com

Andrea Greb, SHRM-CP

HR ADMINISTRATOR OF HR/ADVANTAGE ADVISORY

(313) 965-3265 | agreb@hr-aa.com

Michele Hanson, SPHR

DIRECTOR OF HR/ADVANTAGE ADVISORY

(313) 965-8310 | mhanson@hr-aa.com

Melinda Lapan, PHR, SHRM-CP

VICE PRESIDENT OF HR/ADVANTAGE ADVISORY

(609) 785-2928 | mlapan@hr-aa.com

Holly Maurer-Klein, SHRM-SCP

VICE PRESIDENT OF HR/ADVANTAGE ADVISORY

(412) 394-2435 | hmklein@hr-aa.com

Samuel Shammo, SHRM-CP

HR ADMINISTRATOR OF HR/ADVANTAGE ADVISORY

(313) 309-4263 | sshammo@hr-aa.com

Paul Boehms

PRESIDENT OF HR/ADVANTAGE ADVISORY

(313) 965-8358 | pboehms@clarkhill.com